Become a Member

EUNIC South Africa – European Union National Institutes for Culture – is a network of cultural institutes from the member states of the European Union in South Africa, which are part of the global network of clusters. At present there are over 90 clusters established in Asia, Australia, Europe, Middle East and North Africa, North America/South America and Sub-Saharan Africa.

Desire to work together is the main reason for EUNIC members to join clusters. There is a strategic and operational added value in EUNIC membership. On the one hand members benefit from joint events and development of new initiatives, projects and structures. On the other hand cooperation and exchange of knowledge and resources within the network helps to enhance members’ ability to achieve their aims and objectives.

If you would like to become a member of EUNIC South Africa cluster please contact us:

EUNIC Cluster President:
Norbert Spitz, Goethe Institut
Address: 119 Jan Smuts Ave, Entrance on Newport Road, Parkwood 2193, Johannesburg, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (0)11 4423232

EUNIC Vice President:
Geraldine Reymenants, Representation of Flanders
Address: Cameronstreet 4970181 Bailey's Muckleneuk, Pretoria, Zuid-Afrika
Telephone: +27 12 460 0781